Random Acts of "Kindness"

Wandering Again

It is summer, life is busy. A grandson is graduating from high school, a granddaughter from college. We will be there to celebrate their accomplishments.

I  know that “my friends” will travel with me, city, country or state.  Sometimes, one of my children will tell me that I left someone behind. Example: last year in Hawaii on vacation, I went out on the balcony to write a couple of post cards, our son went for a walk on the beach — the patio door LOCKED, giving me a time out. We still laugh.

Will I have time to write? Only time will tell.

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

